Contacts Directory

Emergency: 911

Police Department

(765) 567-2223

Sheriff Dispatch: (765) 423-9321

Town Marshal:     Jerry Burk
Deputy:                  Ben Beutler
Deputy:                  Mark Gosney
Deputy:                  William Dearing

Fire Department

(765) 423-9321

Fire Chief:     Dave Bisher

Water Department

(765) 567-4020

Superintendent: Dan Gemmecke

Street Department

(765) 567-4002

Town Supervisor: Ron Holladay

Town Hall

(765) 567-2603

Clerk-Treasurer:    Georgia Jones
Billing:                     Beth Whitus

Please subscribe to our e-newsletter to stay in the know: